International NewsZambian Stories

Zambia Among 11 African Countries Welcomed To EU

Zambia alongside Mozambique , Angola, Namibia, Ethiopia, Zambia, Rwanda, Uganda, Egypt, Tunisia, Algeria and Morocco are the 11 African countries that have been selected By EU to be allowed into their Territory as they reopen their boarders in July 2020.

As the European Union gets ready to reopen its borders, officials in Brussels are debating behind closed doors, the draft of two lists; one with those countries that will be accepted, and one for those which will not, as the territory struggle to meet their previously announced July 1st goal.

Green: Countries to be allowed into EU
Red: Countries not to be allowed into EU

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button